530-222-2572

Reviews

Keith's Auto Repair, Redding CA, 96002, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Come visit Keith's Auto Repair in Redding! We are proud to specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Redding, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take great pride in supplying: Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service. Each of our reliable specialists undergo extensive automotive repair training to meet all your auto repair needs.

The maintenance experts of Keith's Auto Repair have been honored to serve Redding for the past 26 years. While we focus on Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service, we also provide a long range of other auto repair services listed on our services page. Our auto repair experts have built our reputation by providing consistently superior service here in Redding.

No matter what your vehicle needs, come see us at Keith's Auto Repair today! From Brakes to transmission to engine work, we are the best one stop auto repair shop in Redding. We provide trustworthy, fast, reliable, and quality work at the right price. Don’t just pass through; come see us for any of your auto repair needs.

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 10 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Linda G. from Redding, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT friendly people.
I have been a long time customer and would highly recommend Keiths.
Thank You Amanda you are so helpful!!
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
April P. from Redding reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Keith's auto has always been able to accommodate my vehicles needs. I called this morning in need of front breaks because I have to drive to sacrifice tomorrow. They were able to fit me in Monday A.M. first thing and have my car ready by 1 today!
I am so thankful that they could fit me in so I can feel safe driving tomorrow.
We have had other vehicles serviced there as well, they always do a amazing job! The staff is great and the office is sparkling clean!
Next time you need your car serviced check them out!
"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kayla S. from French Gulch, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was nice, professional, and quick."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane R. from Redding, whose MERCURY was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and courteous employees and very satisfied"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan G. from Redding, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, very knowledgeable. The staff was great, and the entire facility is spotless. We will be back, for sure."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dayle Westberg from Shingletown, ca., whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent help with a stubborn computer problem that good advice and problem solving saved me from having to install a new vehicle computer. Ken could have talked me into a new computer!But chose to help solve a problem with the original one . Much of his help was at no charge! Great service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Berry from Redding reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I called to ask about a used truck I was considering and the mechanic was very helpful in answering all of my question... getting no payment for providing information!! Appreciate it very much Ken, thanks!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melinda V. from Redding, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"YOU ARE EXPERT AT WHAT YOU DO, YOU ARE FAIR PRICED, YOU ARE HONEST AND TRY TO SAVE US MONEY ON OUR VEHICLE SERVICE AND REPAIR STRATEGIES."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jay R. from Santa Barbara, ca, whose 1998 Dodge Dakota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The bearing went out on my AC compressor while on a vacation trip. The owner, Ken, was very nice and helpful. He got me out with repairs completed in less than 24 hours, and the repairs came in at less than the original estimate. Ken provided me with rides to and from the place where we stayed in Redding. He has a very nice customer waiting area with couches and chairs, as well as TV and free coffee. All in all, a pleasant experience, under the circumstances. Needless to say, I recommend Keith's..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amanda T. from Redding, whose 05 was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"THE SERVICE WRITER WAS REALLY NICE"
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We service and repair the following makes:

  • Acura Repair
  • Buick Repair
  • Cadillac Repair
  • Chevrolet Repair
  • Chrysler Repair
  • Cummins Repair
  • Dodge Repair
  • Ford Repair
  • Geo Repair
  • GMC Repair
  • Honda Repair
  • Hummer Repair
  • Hyundai Repair
  • Infiniti Repair
  • International Repair
  • Isuzu Repair
  • Jeep Repair
  • Kia Repair
  • Lexus Repair
  • Lincoln Repair
  • Mazda Repair
  • Mercury Repair
  • Mitsubishi Repair
  • Nissan Repair
  • Oldsmobile Repair
  • Plymouth Repair
  • Pontiac Repair
  • Saturn Repair
  • Scion Repair
  • Subaru Repair
  • Toyota Repair